About Our School » Staff Directory/Teacher Links

Staff Directory/Teacher Links

Name Job Title E-Mail Website
Jesse Armstrong Teacher jesse.armstrong@lskysd.ca  
Cathy Arnold Library cathy.arnold@lskysd.ca  
Alison Bailey Teacher alison.bailey@lskysd.ca  
Gary Ball Teacher gary.ball@lskysd.ca  
Mark Barclay Teacher mark.barclay@lskysd.ca  
Lloyd Bargen Teacher lloyd.bargen@lskysd.ca  
Lori Bargen Teacher lori.bargen@lskysd.ca  
Sandra Bartrop Education Assistant sandra.bartrop@lskysd.ca  
Janet Beauregard Educational Assistant janet.beauregard@lskysd.ca  
Michelle Beavers Teacher michelle.beavers@lskysd.ca  
Lorraine Belak Secretaries lorraine.belak@lskysd.ca  
Lindy Bell-Gatzke Vice Principal lindy.bellgatzke@lskysd.ca  
Carla Bernier Vice Principal carla.bernier@lskysd.ca  
Harvey Birdman   harvey.birdman@lskysd.ca  
Roma Bourelle EAs roma.bourelle@lskysd.ca  
Shelby Buell Sub Teacher shelby.buell@lskysd.ca  
Rochelle Bullerwell Educational Assistant rochelle.bullerwell@lskysd.ca  
Tanya Cadrain Kitchen Aide tanya.cadrain@lskysd.ca  
Sandra Cardinal EAs sandra.cardinal@lskysd.ca  
Jo Carter Educational Assistant jo.carter@lskysd.ca  
Candice Caswell AV Tech candice.caswell@lskysd.ca  
Codie Clarke Teacher codie.clarke@lskysd.ca  
Jason Collin Teacher jason.collin@lskysd.ca  
Taylor Collins Interns taylor.collins@lskysd.ca  
Alan Corbeil   alan.corbeil@lskysd.ca  
Dannie Corbeil Caretaker dannie.corbeil@lskysd.ca  
Bryan Cottini Teacher bryan.cottini@lskysd.ca  
Carrie Day Educational Assistant carrie.day@lskysd.ca  
Dale Dillabough-Young Teacher dale.dillaboughyoung@lskysd.ca  
Penny-Jo Dreger Educational Assistant pennyjo.dreger@lskysd.ca  
Jacoba Fast Teacher jacoba.fast@lskysd.ca  
Shawna Fegan Library shawna.fegan@lskysd.ca Website
Lori Ferguson Education Assistant lori.ferguson@lskysd.ca  
Sandra Fiddler School Liason Worker sandra.fiddler@lskysd.ca Website
Laurent Fountaine Teacher laurent.fountaine@lskysd.ca  
Janey Friedrich Counselor janey.friedrich@lskysd.ca  
Eveline Gareau Journeyman Cook eveline.gareau@lskysd.ca  
Rachel Gerlinsky Educational Assist/Bus Driver rachel.gerlinsky@lskysd.ca  
Jeff Gibson Teacher jeff.gibson@lskysd.ca  
Nevin Gloe Teacher nevin.gloe@lskysd.ca  
Barry Graff Head Caretaker barry.graff@lskysd.ca  
Krista Gubbe Teacher krista.gubbe@lskysd.ca  
James Halushka Teacher james.halushka@lskysd.ca  
Sherry Hicke Teacher sherry.hicke@lskysd.ca Website
Darlene Hill Secretary darlene.hill@lskysd.ca  
Allyson Holden Teacher allyson.holden@lskysd.ca  
Brandon Huebert Driver Ed. Instructor Brandon.Huebert@lskysd.ca  
Mike Humenny Teacher mike.humenny@lskysd.ca  
Tara Humenny   tara.humenny@lskysd.ca  
Justin Isinger Teacher justin.isinger@lskysd.ca  
Audrey Jones Sub Teacher audrey.jones@lskysd.ca  
Brent Just Teacher brent.just@lskysd.ca  
Tammy Kachmarski Vice Principal tammy.kachmarski@lskysd.ca  
Marilyn Klaassen   marilyn.klaassen@lskysd.ca  
Janelle Klassen Teacher janelle.klassen@lskysd.ca Website
Shanon Koehl Educational Assistant shanon.koehl@lskysd.ca  
Mark Kotchorek Teacher mark.kotchorek@lskysd.ca  
Andrea Kotzer Teacher andrea.kotzer@lskysd.ca  
Mark Kowalski Teacher mark.kowalski@lskysd.ca  
Jackie Kroczynski Teacher jackie.kroczynski@lskysd.ca  
Georgina Krywicki Daycare georgina.krywicki@lskysd.ca  
Sarah Lapawchuk   sarah.lapawchuk@lskysd.ca  
John Lee   john.lee@lskysd.ca  
Deanna Leslie   deanna.leslie@lskysd.ca  
Madison MacKeracher Teacher madison.mackeracher@lskysd.ca  
Leanne Merkowsky Teacher leanne.merkowsky@lskysd.ca Website
Colleen Milman Driver Ed. Instructor colleen.milman@lskysd.ca  
Beth Mitchell Sub Teacher beth.mitchell@lskysd.ca  
Andrew Mudge Caretaker andrew.mudge@lskysd.ca  
Amber Nelson Secretary amber.nelson@lskysd.ca  
Darin Neudorf Teacher darin.neudorf@lskysd.ca  
Stephen Neufeld Teacher stephen.neufeld@lskysd.ca  
Alex Nichol Teacher alex.nichol@lskysd.ca  
Jay Nichol Principal jay.nichol@lskysd.ca  
Jenny Nolin Secretary jenny.nolin@lskysd.ca  
Laurie Nyholt Teacher laurie.nyholt@lskysd.ca  
Erika Nylander Teacher erika.nylander@lskysd.ca  
Donna Ollenberger Secretary donna.ollenberger@lskysd.ca  
Kyle Palmer Counsellor kyle.palmer@lskysd.ca  
Kathleen Petersen Educational Assistant kathleen.petersen@lskysd.ca  
Shawn Poitras Caretaker shawn.poitras@lskysd.ca  
Sebastian Prost Teacher sebastian.prost@lskysd.ca  
Josh Radchenko Teacher josh.radchenko@lskysd.ca  
Ashley Rafuse Teacher ashley.rafuse@lskysd.ca  
Evan Reid Teacher evan.reid@lskysd.ca  
Sheldon Revet Teacher sheldon.revet@lskysd.ca  
Shane Ripka Facility Operator shane.ripka@lskysd.ca  
Radojko Rmus Caretaker radojko.rmus@lskysd.ca  
Shaun Rose Teacher shaun.rose@lskysd.ca  
Britt Rumpf Teacher britt.rumpf@lskysd.ca  
Michelle Sack Teacher michelle.sack@lskysd.ca Website
Paul Sarsons Teacher paul.sarsons@lskysd.ca  
Sherry Schmidt Caretaker sherry.schmidt@lskysd.ca  
Jak Schuhmacher Educational Assistant jak.schuhmacher@lskysd.ca  
Andrew Sneddon Teacher andrew.sneddon@lskysd.ca Website
Jennifer Solomko Secretaries jennifer.solomko@lskysd.ca  
Morgan Spyglass Teacher morgan.spyglass@lskysd.ca  
Janice Staff Teacher janice.staff@lskysd.ca  
Joel Stevenson Teacher joel.stevenson@lskysd.ca Website
Jenna Stewart   jenna.stewart@lskysd.ca  
Renee Storgard Teacher renee.storgard@lskysd.ca  
Shawna Sturk Teacher shawna.sturk@lskysd.ca  
Gail Tattersall Educational Assistant gail.tattersall@lskysd.ca  
Tanya Teichrib Educational Assistant tanya.teichrib@lskysd.ca  
Test Test      
Susan Thiell Teacher susan.thiell@lskysd.ca  
Lynne Thompson Teacher lynne.thompson@lskysd.ca  
Becky Tucker Teacher becky.tucker@lskysd.ca  
Jeremey Verity Teacher jeremey.verity@lskysd.ca  
Justin Wahobin   justin.wahobin@lskysd.ca  
Carol Wakelin Educational Assistant carol.wakelin@lskysd.ca  
Robert Wall Teacher robert.wall@lskysd.ca  
Samantha Warren School Liason Worker samantha.warren@lskysd.ca  
Samantha Warren NBCHS      
Kelly Waters Teacher kelly.waters@lskysd.ca  
Shaun Webster Teacher shaun.webster@lskysd.ca  
Angela Whittleton EAs angela.whittleton@lskysd.ca  
Derek Wilkinson Teacher derek.wilkinson@lskysd.ca  
Jordin Wilkinson   jordin.wilkinson@lskysd.ca  
Kara Wilkinson Teacher kara.wilkinson@lskysd.ca  
Erin Woytiuk Mental Health School Coordinat erin.woytiuk@lskysd.ca  
Drew Yahn Teacher drew.yahn@lskysd.ca  
Karla Yarrow Educational Assistant karla.yarrow@lskysd.ca  
Lisa Zanyk Counsellor lisa.zanyk@lskysd.ca  
Rachelle Zyznomirski Teacher rachelle.zyznomirski@lskysd.ca